Transformers Ravage

September 3, 2010 at 4:00 am | Posted in Transformers | 14 Comments
Tags: ,

Pew pew pew pew pew ………..

Ravage (don’t really know about this Line as I am not a fan of Transformers toys).

Side.

Front.

Transformation

weird

I remember him as missile in Transformers : Revenge of the fallen but it looks like submarine for me ??

Small is good πŸ˜€

Tiny is NICE.

COZ this guy means for Pet hahahaha

So after That little Pony/Pegasus Horse we have this Dog now πŸ˜€ .

Outdoor version πŸ™‚

14 Comments

TrackBack URI

  1. this thing is small but really detail πŸ˜€

    • Yup small and detailed πŸ˜€ .

  2. Haha my my lots of pets in your house dude ^^ He looks more like a crocodile when he transforms. Luckily I am not into transformers …collecting that line is damaging!!

    And the last picture is sweet!

    • Unfortunately I left my home hahaha.
      I am not into transformers also hahaha i just feel this guy is nice lol
      Glad you like the last picture πŸ˜€

  3. Tears are flowing from the last two pictures… *sniff*

    • Thank you πŸ˜€

  4. I can’t remember Ravage from the Transformer movie. But I think from the cartoon, it can only transform from cassette tape to a panther and back. Does that look like submarine? My first impression was a lizard πŸ˜‰ *LOL* My colleague has several transformers toys on his table πŸ™‚

    • ah yeah cassette in the cartoon, hmm so a lizard maybe because his “mouth” πŸ˜‰ ,Transformers still famous till now no wonder almost everyone have the toys πŸ™‚ .

  5. Who is that guy with gun? from Kamen Rider universe?

  6. legend class ravage πŸ˜€

    *points to last picture* aaawwwwww~

    • Thanks and >w<.

  7. Lol the first pic is so funny.

    cool little pet ravage, very cute together with Sakuya πŸ˜€

    • Thank you for visiting.hahaha the first picture just for fun ;),
      I Never imagine him to be a cute Pet before lol.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

