1/44 Chaos Part 3

September 23, 2010 at 9:27 am | Posted in Gundam Series, Gunpla | 22 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Try making weapon.

I am not in rush build this kit since I want to make this looks good.

Lots of Spare Parts lol

Gonna add weaponry here yeah should be right here.

by the way if any of reader(s) curious why I build 1/144 or FG kits lately, I want to practice “extreme” modification a bit.I can learn painting and detailing  using SDs kit, but for modification better I start from the bottom,I  do nothing with HG last time (see my Throne zwei >w<).

22 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. so, what kind of “extreme” mod? curious to see.. hehehe. words extreme is reminding me of extreme gundam carnage phase.. orz

    • This one and that Kyrios already extreme for me hahahaha >w< since i need to Glue and cut some part and hours for sanding.

  2. Looks good man keep it up!! If not enough time I am sure Sakuya can do some time stopping 😛

    • Thanks,wish can really stopping time hahahaha

  3. that’s quite some spare parts.use them all! XD

    • wish can use them all >w<.

  4. yep, rush won’t get it better.
    take your time and create a whole masterpiece

    • yeah,I am busy with school also,by the way I don’t think this will turn into masterpiece this one juts for practice hahahaha.

  5. bro, find a long enough cannon and mount it on the bottom. This will look badass ^^

  6. looking good there! ^^ interested to see wad you have in mind for the final product.. =D btw, i’ve added you to my blogroll.. cheers! =)

    • Thank you for visitng.
      Will add you in return 🙂

  7. taking your time is good as well as practicing with cheaper kits, i always rush and encounter many troubles lol ^^;;

    nice weap placement, and i like the idea heathorn suggested. having spare parts is always handy, keep it up!

    • I encounter so many trouble when modding HG already but for cheap kit nothing wrong happen lol,and Hope these spare parts will be useful in the future.

  8. Amazing effort for a FG 1/144 kit from Seed era… why don’t you make a “penis” that can be used as weapon as well…. with your great skills, I’m sure you can be the first to create a penis for Gundam… LOL

    • *LOL* >w< "penis" for gundam hahahaha but this one is aircraft 🙂

  9. Wow! Those leftover parts are plenty! Can be used for future projects!

    • Hopefully 😀

  10. You gonna give it manipulator arms, cause Im getting some Outlaw star vibe on this guy

    • The main Problem is I don’t have the resources 😦 to making something like that.

  11. So many leftover? Show us how you put them into good use 🙂

    • will try to make use all of them hahaha >w<.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

