S.H Figuarts Kamen Rider Kuuga Mighty Form

May 9, 2011 at 1:11 am | Posted in S.H Figuarts | 21 Comments
Tags: , ,

a Little parodies πŸ˜‰

Die Pervert!

Finally taking pictures for this guy, sorry old merchandise but this the only S.H Figuarts I have and Probably my last Kamen Rider Toys review.

S.H Figuarts Kuuga Mighty Form

I like the detail but he still looks skinny in my eyes 😦

His Henshin pose, at least what I remember from the show.

and finally transform after this pose.

extra Hands and of course the Signature Thumb Up hand πŸ˜€

I have a little flaws here every time, I try to remove the right hand the entire peg also unplugged.

at least the left arm is okay πŸ˜€

Notice seamlines on his body and head ^^

Try to recreate this pose

The ankle till bottom is die-cast part πŸ˜€

articulation limitation,and he stand by his own πŸ˜€

the main reason I don’t get into this S.H Figuarts series is they looks rather skinny, almost bought Faiz last year but really theΒ thigh looks smexy lol.

Kamen Rider LOL

S.H Figuarts series kinda annoying since they have a lot of exclusive item, well I see them as Bandai profiting strategy, if bandai sell them directly to customer via their own web-shop, they can gain full profit without do any markdown/discount to middle men or retailer sell lesser products but more profit πŸ˜‰ and obviously killing international customers , But is expect them to open overseas service soon.

but unfortunately as I heard lately the quality isn’t worth the money, I don’t mind seeing multiple forms sell as exclusive as I don’t really care about them, but I kinda annoyed with Limited/exclusive Bike 😦  I mean this Kamen Rider after all.

although I must admit newer kamen rider don’t really use their bike anymore, older kamen rider both in showa andΒ  heisei era use bike whether in their human or rider form anywhere they go πŸ˜€

21 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Now that’s one hell of a ride πŸ˜€

    • I just want to say,When they released the Bike >_<

  2. Good thing you didn’t use a “My Little Pony” horse… =X

    • I don’t have that with me for now and that ponny kinda too small 😦 I prefer use that kind of horse to kamen rider that i don’t like.

  3. Hmm yours don’t really have QC problem,is it only newer shf have it ?

    ~_~ I want to see Kuuga riding the horse in one of the show.

    • I have hand problem 😦

      Kuuga, he riding The Gouram πŸ˜‰ even the old one (not godai the one in SIC hero saga)

      kuuga
      Scan by modxtoy(clik for larger image)

      can fly can become a “horse” Nice πŸ˜€

      • It ca’t transform into a horse, it equips itself to the horse. And the Ancient Kuuga has a horse.

  4. Despite the skinny-ness, he and Black probably have the best articulation in the entire line. And I think Ultimate Kuuga made up for his skinny-ness by being so awesome.

    • I see although I am not fan of Ultimate form, but I heard Ultimate Kuuga is taller than this guy same happen with newer one like W.

  5. His horn thingy looks kinda like Agito’s. ^^;

    • yeah a bit looks like Agito(Ground form) but It can’t split

  6. Lol, that last picture is hilarious…..if I am the enemy i’ll die laughing πŸ˜›

    • Glad you like it πŸ˜€

  7. This guy looks OK for me. Agree with your sentiment about the recent SHF series from Bandai… makes me saying “sigh..” – but the figure with gimmick section like the OCC series seems to improved a lot, I like it more than the “nicely detailed” SHF now…

    • I am ok with this πŸ˜€ I like Kuuga.
      I also interested with OCC series but seems I am not really interested with Kamen rider OOO, I watch the show but still not fond with him 😦 but I must admit the blue one looks nice(SHAUTA):D

      edit : and by the way you might notice Strike with Bandai sticker πŸ˜‰ there is special meaning for that hahaha hope you don’t mind ^^

  8. Kamen Rider riding that pony made me laugh… a lot. ^ ^

    • Smile is Good for health πŸ˜€

  9. This review makes me feel like buying it!!!!!! lol

    • He is great if you like Kamen Rider Kuuga πŸ˜€

  10. actualy this is not bad, though he was a little bit skinny. I think all SHF line almost like this.. but if you want a muscle rider, SIC is the rite choice πŸ˜€

    • Yeah I like SIC more, I have few of them πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

