Flip Out IRON HIDE

June 28, 2011 at 11:24 am | Posted in Happy Meal/Kids Meal, Transformers | 20 Comments
Tags: ,

He looks like bear for me what do you think ?

Flip Out Iron hide from Burger King Kid’s meal promotion Transformers Dark Of the moon

Unfortunately Optimus prime are sold out 😦 I should get this earlier

Due to licensing stuff I think this only available in North America as in Asia KFC have the license instead

this Picture are screen shot taken from Club BK

4 Autobots and 4 Decepticons, Strangely no Sentinel Prime, or maybe one prime is enough ?

each of them have different play feature based on their descriptions :

Optimus and Megatron have sounds Gimmick ( “Autobots roll out” not really sure about Megatron)

BumbleBee and Starcream have spring transformation gimmick

Iron Hide and Shockwave can project their Faction Symbol from their chest

and ratchet and Soundwave are glow in the dark

seems megatron’s face not damaged in this kid’s meal toys >_<

it called flip out due to this transformation gimmick, I think it looks better this way as head 😀

you open the head and flip the body

the back can spot the On/Off and grey button ?

Instruction

the Autobot symbol  projected from the chest

size comparison with soda can LOL

20 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. this looks nicer than those of KFC’s. and looks exploitable too XD the KFC one looks odd…

    i’ve been wanting a Transformer movie merchandise, but non of the toys/figure have appealing proportion. good thing we’ll have Revoltech Optimus soon 😀

    • somehow I want the KFC’s Optimus Prime ^^
      yeah that revoltech are gorgeous 😀 hope will as good as DMK-01 takara tomy

  2. awesome freebies stuff! i wonder why my place dont have this thing too 😦

    • my place neither too 😦

      • I am sure KFC will have soon like the old one most likely they will be late 1 month later

        • just wait and bleed LOL
          we’ll be missing you for a while 😥

    • but your Region KFC have Transfomers right 😀 due to licensing

  3. SD Transformers!? XD
    The new movie comes out tomorrow right?

    • hahaha XD

      yup on 29th

  4. Lol, think i’ll probably keep it in the head mode if i ever have a chance to grab some of these!

    • I think so they looks better as head display 😀

  5. it’s pretty big when you are comparing it next to a soda can 😀 This is one of your “Let’s eat and Collect” toys right? really cool stuff!

    • hahah yeah I was surprised it’s this big but it’s head have big hollow inside, yap eats and collect ^^

  6. Quite cool huh… sometimes this kind of fun toys from the fast food restaurants can be exciting…

    • I buy for fun sake ^^

  7. Kinda funny, I actually spent the end of June hunting down all the McDonald’s toys for my son. I’ll probably post them soon too. I should check out Burger King more often there’s one within walking distance of me :3

    • I see, must be the Pokemons 😀 , I have one of Those ^^

  8. These look nice! Not sure if Burger King outlets here have it.

    Iron Hide somewhat resembles a bear, I guess. Lol.

    • Yeah I think so a Huge bear haha ^^

  9. I like this one 😀 pretty cool


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

