So What Next ?

October 1, 2011 at 8:01 am | Posted in Miscellaneous | Leave a comment

First Yeah as usual post like this mean there won’t be update for a while again ^^

but I will explain why this time:

let’s make it short : lately I debating myself whether I should continue or drop out from school still can’t decide yet not because marks of course my last semester quite good from 5 subject got 3 As, 1 B and 1 C just no spirit somehow feels just wasting time and money , but definitely I don’t take any subject this semester and take Full-time job  instead so I have time and money to think for the future don’t exactly have plan for future maybe I just try to pursue my dream to become entrepreneur, I was thinking to return to my home but yeah most of family suggest me to think a future plan first, so yeah won’t have much time left for now ^^

mostly only during weekend (but I will take it if they offer Saturday workload too) once I get used with it I will be active again, at least i enjoy this job much more than the previous part-time one restaurant really full off pressure >_<

maybe will be back near Halloween, see you Guys 😀 I will make sure still active commenting outside since I still touch internet everyday

PS: Comment Closed and don’t worry about me at all, I am immature and have unstable emotion always like this from time to time ^^ haven’t get out from “box” yet …….

TrackBack URI

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

