1/8 Hiyori Pixy by GSC (NSFW)

October 23, 2011 at 9:05 am | Posted in PVC Statue/Scaled Figures | 23 Comments
Tags: , ,

This post contain some nudity so read at your own risk ^^

Happy Halloween LOL

This figures kind of nostalgic, I played quite a lot of ero game and visual novel,  miss those days sleep early wake at 3 A.M just for playing visual novel ^^

Hiyori Pixy from Chu X Chu Idol

or rather Ms.Manager

won’t talk the game, don’t remember that much(played the game in 2008) the theme of the game quite simple somehow a bit similar with Kamen Rider W/Double, A vampire(chuchu astram)  that combine with a schoolgirl(Nakauchi chiyu) via kissing into “Super vampire Idol/ Chua Churam” and a boy trapped with Idol’s vampire live because get bitten or rather know their secret and what ? sex all the way obviously….

in short basically she is Chua Churam’s Manager and Alter have very nice figure of Her

GSC made 2 so far Hiyori and ChuChu Astram wish any manufacturer have Nakauchi Chiyu figures

the “skull” logo on her chest similar with one on Melissa Seraphy well both are characters from Unisoft/Softpal’s games so maybe they have relation I am sure Melissa seraphy made appearance in chuxchu Idol sequel but I never play any of the sequel

What kind of outfit you expect from an erogame ?

she wear suit most of the times in the games especially if you not play her route but this is her “true” form and I forgot what kind of demon she is

the stand with pumpkin emblem and as you can see many smaller emblem  :

Huge Hat,Pumpkin,2 kind of Bats(one belong to chuchu Amstram and another belong to chua churam)

Huge hat belongs to or Uta Uesugi(loli looking idol with Huge Hat also some kind Demon/undead I believe )

some parts looks fragile especially the string looking parts for her hair, and the head also removable

NSFW photos start from here …..

I get her brand new with nice price, but since she quite old maybe there are some minor stains and color fading/changing the plastic that wrap around doesn’t work, but you won’t see them if attach the clear parts for her legs so that’s not a big problem

not removable!

Yup time to return her to the box no way to display this for now ^^

23 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. That is *ahem* a rather “unusual” design for… *imagines Yoko in that outfi~*KNIFED*

    • Hmm Yoko Breast too big 😛

      • All the better, ^^b

  2. Lol, early morning ero gaming hahaha. Never heard of that one before. XD

    • well My Computer was in living room, so I played the game before anyone wake 😀

  3. A cute halloween related figure, she has an interesting outfit ^^
    I also own such a pumkin dress figure, she’s named Melissa

    would be nice to see cute ero game based figures from GSC and ALTER again, like in the past, nowadays both concentrate mainly on anime characters.

    • Thank you, yeah I have seen your melissa very nice 😀

      Yeah now they concentrate on mainstream stuff 😦

  4. Ah, good ol’ Pixie 😀 She was my first cast-off figure, I remember she was the first time I did a NSFW post too lol. I really love her look and she’s perfect for this time of year. I sorta wish they had an outfit of her in her manager attire as well now though. Nice review and pictures, it’s a shame you can’t display her right now. Mine sits near my desk fully cast on.

    • she’s already quite shameless even with that outfit ^^, yeah different outfit would be nice, well I have a roommate

  5. lol for once,its not the main character that’s the most revealing,but her outfit is really unique in the sense that i never seen that before and still not sure what its base of.

    • hmm the most revealing still the main character ^^ already seen chu chu amstram ?

      • To me Hiyori is more revealing XD and lol the chu chu if you look at promo picture which shows the back it look like a mini batman doing Weird things.

        • now I want to be that mini-batman 😛

  6. This post contain some nudity but I don’t mind ^__^ LOL – this is one hell of a Haloween gals….

    • hahaha I still can’t make pervert post better than you ^^

  7. Ah haven’t seen this figure being mentioned for a while. I have minimal contact with eroges, but their character designs often draw a lot of attention, often more than those on anime or manga. Can’t believe that this Hiyori figure is already 2 years old; time really flies.

    wieselhead has made a good point how figures made are more and more on popular anime characters and more on the mainstream market. This and the number of exclusive web-order only / limited editions are pretty irking too.

    • I am a bit late interested in scaled figurines and I am more attracted with older stuff,yeah only popular stuff and mainstream market maybe the declining is near so just make what customer will buy, well we just customer after all ^^

  8. I must say there are a lot of scaled figures that look really nice, and those that I’d never have the guts to display in my room. But if I ever go down that route it’s another display space and wallet black hole…

    • I don’t have balls to display this LOL well collection is a choice I prefer buy less stuff as long I like them and Happy 😀

  9. wow, you have a nice cast off figure there…
    I’m glad that metal part between his leg can’t removable 😀

    • thank you, well if that removable I wonder what kind of feature they will use to attach/de-attach that thing ^^

  10. what?! what kind of costume is that??
    I wish this happened in reality

    • Just ask your wife bro 😛


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

