Congratulation

November 20, 2011 at 12:00 pm | Posted in Miscellaneous | Leave a comment

Seems I missed another important event Today…..

Picture Source : Lego wiki

Today’s is my Big Brother marriage! so Congratulation for the newlyweds 😀

I am the only bachelor now eh ?  hell yeah I am much younger anyway compare with my older sister and brother ^^

Actually that was one main reason I don’t take school this semester(the week  after supposed to be final exam)  but the plan changed and I don’t return  back to home ^^ also none in my family encourage me to come ….

*This post just express Guilt and as diary so yeah no need to comments it’s not my wedding and I don’t specify story about their personal life,  after all they won’t read this post.

*Scheduled post at time that supposed to be their ceremony/wedding blessing

TrackBack URI

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

