My Brother Little Zoo ?

December 5, 2012 at 12:22 pm | Posted in Miscellaneous | 6 Comments

IMG_4497

I am Home now 😀 I have some figures that waiting for me too

DSC03773

but let’s post a bit about home that not- figures/toys related 😉

Plenty things change in these past 3 years, but I am surprised my brother turn home into some sort of zoo lol I barely sleep here and this my late grandma home, but most of us live here now and I did spend most of the day here

we had 5 dogs before but this totally different kind of animals , I remember only a small caged bird and couple fish in the pool when I left, too bad the last fish died few days ago 😦

Say hello the living room creatures yes they are around living room,Flying around sometimes and the corner modified for them to live, honestly I rather seeing dogs but dog and cat is out of question as my mom is in food making business ^^

First is Wasabi

DSC03836

blue gold Macaw

DSC03769

Grey parrot his name is Arthos

DSC03823

DSC03832

Also a Macaw but not sure which type name : Niu

Niu will go inside Cage during night

they pretty tame or at least to my brother and my sister in law

DSC03828

near them you will see these snakes~

DSC03829

11 snakes +_+

my new Sister said lol there were 24 of them but my brother sell most of them to purchase the birds

seems only my bro love these snakes ^^ I believe mostly python but not sure which type/class

DSC03824

for me they only looks cool when they eat 😀

DSC03827

they food I mean prey, only 2 left, I forgot take pictures and video when they eat couple days ago 😦 have to wait a week or maybe 2 @_@

sound easy to take care isn’t it  ?  if you have courage of course ^^

DSC03830

Tarantulas~~~

DSC03821

poor dying squirrel RIP it died few hours after this picture taken, most likely due to accident 2 days ago +_+;

this one of my favorite 😦 too bad we only meet  for few days

now let’s move to the backyard

Hedgehog

DSC03845

DSC03840

Lovebirds

this place for breeding as my brother just start this for side business

there are like 2-3 more cages of some random birds but since some people don’t like seeing caged bird I am not bother too much

Edit :

oh dear there are these turtle(s) @_@ I didn’t realized

DSC03771

they are ground turtle  not sure what but it should be a pretty common exotic pet

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. whoa man, thooosee are some niiiiice critters 😀 issit a pet shop now? if it is, that’s an exotic one ^^

    oh gawd hedgehog! felt sorry for the the ones that died tho, but hey, that’s how life goes

    • these just too much @_@
      I used live around any kind of pet so I already used seeing death ^^

  2. Ahaha Aya in the jungle and I thought we had many animals at home.

    Im not that into snakes, spiders and little birds, but smart and tame parrots are pretty nice, I think, you can play with them 😉

    poor flying squirrel, nature is hard.

    hand over the Naoe figure, btw

    • Except the snake I pretty much like all of them ^^
      Naoe already sit nicely in my shelf 😉

      IMG_4522

  3. Walan… salute to your brother… that kind of hobby requires lots of commitment… certainly not for a lazy pervert like me LOL

    • He owns them but did I ever mention my brother take care of them, he barely do it …. so far only the snakes he purely do it himself


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

