Gashapon narikiri Kamen Rider Drive 2

March 7, 2015 at 6:48 am | Posted in Gashapon/Trading Figures/Candy Toy/Ichiban kuji, Kamen Rider Toys | 4 Comments
Tags: ,

Gasha-Drive1

Looks a new set role play Gashapon  😀 the volume 2 of the Gashapon Narikiri series/仮面ライダードライブ なりきり仮面ライダードライブ3

I Do hope they fit well on Hachi and Vee

There are 8 possibilities in this volume and I decide to order the whole set

Gasha-Drive2

Break Gunner

Gasha-Drive3

Nice 😀

Gasha-Drive4

and yeah you can pull the barrel

Gasha-Drive5

and the smaller gacha holds the shift car and viral cores

Gasha-Drive6

the shift car type technic and the type wild

Gasha-Drive7

The viral cores are the Bat viral cores of the chaser ver and the regular ver used by roidmudes

Gasha-Drive8

they reminds me of the batmobiles used by batman ahaha 😀

Gasha-Drive9

Except the break gunner no henshin belt/device in this set but you got Drive’s weapons and Shift cars Holder.

Gasha-Drive10

The shift cars holder, Steering sword and Door Gun.

Gasha-Drive12

A little bit disappointing that they don’t actually have the gimmick to attach the shift cars …

Gasha-Drive13

while the Break gunner able to hold the cars

Gasha-Drive14

They fit quite Nicely 😀

Gasha-Drive15

While this Break gunner is the one I want the most from the whole set and able to hold the cars, it don’t exactly fit the hand of my dollfie like the door gun… I just use blutac for now maybe it will fit Vee’s hand better or a modification will do, once I can get my equipment, but Currently, I am hundreds kilos from home for apprenticeship, won’t be home for couple months, I only Bring Hachi with me, so yeah no tools for modification and Vee can’t enjoy these toys ^^

Gasha-Drive16

Bang Bang Bang

 

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I like how the Narikiri Gashapon looks on your doll. Maybe before long, she’ll have her own Rider suit and be doing Rider Kick!? 😀

    • thank you ^^, ahaha, yeah once I think about asking someone to make Rider’s Armor in smaller size LOL … but I think I prefer outfit in their human form before transform ahaha 😀 in this case maybe a policewoman outfit 😀

  2. Oh, I’ve never seen this before
    The door gun looks really funny and it is cool that it fits 1/3 dolls.
    the other one is probably for men, or it’s just another hand you need.

    • Well since they not mean for doll, I am quite happy ^^ , the grip is too fat, so hope trim it, will make it fit XD


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

