Queen’s Gate Alice Designer’s Color ver.(NSFW)

April 18, 2015 at 6:03 am | Posted in PVC Statue/Scaled Figures | 4 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Alice

Queen’s Gate Alice Designer’s Color by AlphaxOmega

got this from mandarake for 6k yen ^^ The original Alice was the first Scaled figure, I ever want which I saw inside a store shelf 6 or 7 years ago.

I also find some other alice with affordable price like the original and the 2012 limited re-release with different base stand also the more expensive limited ver.(one with gold thigh high socks).

But In the end I buying the designer’s color ver ahaha somehow, I kinda like the Black Hair.

Alice1

Haven’t bought any scaled figure since the bathtime sonico so, it’s already over 2 years . (and thinking about it, I am sure I spend the usual budget for purchase scaled figures for doll clothes instead ^^;).

Alice2

Better than I expect, This would be a nice start πŸ˜€

Alice3

apparently Alice can transform into Adult ver which also made into figure

Alice4

Loli ass~

Alice5

DFC

Alice6

Alice7

let’s flip the guns so the Blades will pointing out instead

Alice8

Alice9

removing the clothes kinda harder than I expect at least I didn’t break anything ahaha

Alice10

Alice11

Alice12

 

 

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I wish I would have the willpower for just one figure within 2 years πŸ˜„
    Well, that would never happen. Alice price sunk already, before I saw her selling for 13.000.

    I love this figure and character design, compared to the battle book she is less “moe” still it’s a beautiful high quality feel figure. I had no problems with castoff, but putting the guns in the hands was scary.

    The version of yours has also a distinctive look, the panties appear transparent ;P
    I think she would also look great with red hair. Anyway I rather would have a completely new Alice figure with new pose and cuter face, Wing is working on something.

    • ahaha yeah ^^ but since I manage to bought Hachi last year that’s a fair patience, putting the gun quite scary, I even pop up her thumb when remove the gun lol … at least glue them back is possible without noticeable damage XD, yeah back then she quite expensive, anyway now 13k yen is like price of most scaled figure thought πŸ˜„
      ahah transparent πŸ˜‰ from my camera flash :P,they made the pink/red ver of the boost ver(http://myfigurecollection.net/item/5759) but surprisingly I haven’t see the loli one.
      I do look forward how the wing’s will looks πŸ˜€

      • Ok, thats a point ^^
        Whaaaaaaaat? that happened oh no ;(

        haha yes 13000 is pretty common these days, thecompanies probably assume all collectors are filthy rich πŸ˜„

        Me too

        • The “current price” make me thinking to actually stop buying scaled figures for real instead of temporary hiatus…. but we will see what will happen πŸ˜„


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

