Digimon Xros wars Ballistamon

June 6, 2015 at 6:16 am | Posted in Digimon | 4 Comments
Tags: ,

Ballistamon1

Ballistamon, like I mention on Shoutmon this the HK/Asia release

Ballistamon2

Not much inside, just the card and the figure

*in Japan release, you will got a digimemory

Ballistamon3

Ballistamon4

Shoutmon looks so tiny compared to him

Ballistamon5

The arms can Extend

Ballistamon6

You can dismantle ballistamon to put the Shoutmon inside

Ballistamon7

Shoutmon will act as pilot XD

Ballistamon8

Here Shoutmon X2

Ballistamon9

Still waiting for Dorulumon/Dorurumon but yeah once I receive him, I can make perfect X3/X4

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. cool figure but i’m not sure i’m following any digimon series now, but I still remembering shoutmon

    • I do look forward when get my dorulumon so can combine them into perfect X4.
      I never actually follow this Xcross Digimon series, just saw some scene and by chance some episode on TV kids channel ^^

  2. this is one of those items that I never knew exist and personally for me, this wont make it into my shopping list – ever… LOL

    anyway, that is my personal taste, I’m sure younger generation love this kind of thing and at least I’m grateful to learn a little bit more about it from your post…. still this is not for me hahahahaha…

    • Not really awesome toys but they on really good discounted price and can be combined XD so quite fun I think
      Shoutmon X3


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

