Weiss Schwarz kancolle 2nd Fleet Boosters

July 17, 2015 at 2:10 pm | Posted in Trading Cards | 10 Comments
Tags: , ,

WSKancolle2nd-1

Kancolle very popular, I also play the game a little bit, but the only kancolle merchandise I own were this cards and a H-Doujinshi XD .

I bought 4 Boosters in total., Personally Don’t Know how to Play Weiss Schwarz cards, but I do collect Trading card for it’s pictures.

Not sure where to find the Catalog for the possible cards, I think this tgcjapan single cards listing looks good for references for possible cards inside.

WSKancolle2nd-2

Poi~ and look Ryuujou Kai 2,ooyodo, and I Think Ikazuchi have nice picture

WSKancolle2nd-3

Nothing I really like from this pack LOL but unryuu and tokitsukaze not bad

it reminds me that yayoi was my first rare ship in the game

WSKancolle2nd-4

looks Zekamashi XD and Musashi , thought I like Ryuuhou the most from this pack

WSKancolle2nd-5

Another Natori ORZ, Nice Hibiki, Nagato, Amatsukaze, Jintsuu kai 2 and the last card with picture of chitose and chiyoda looks great.

WSKancolle2nd-6

I think I will Trade the cards with doubles

WSKancolle2nd-7

these 4 are the one with those shinny starfoils not sure what rarity they called it in WS I think super rare ?

WSKancolle2nd-8

Not sure if any of you see these as good thing or not, My only disappointment is that most arts used on the cards are from the game or in a way we can say “screenshots” from the game LOL, but still not really a big deal XD , online game don’t last forever , one day they might shut it down and I still have these cards as memento.. and I guess, I am Not lucky enough to get any cards with signature, and not lucky enough to get most of my favorite ships.

I heard bushiroad also start making Touken ranbu cards maybe let’t try that next ahahaha

 

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Ah cute cards again, Jintsuu is so pretty, still haven’t reached this level.
    The wide cards look great, Musashi and the busty CVL sisters ;D
    Chiyoda has an super sexy damage art, at the first time I saw it, I literally fell of the chair lol

    • Jintsuu easily overlooked before she receive kai2 XD ,busty CVL sisters ahaha ;D I remember the one with smoke all over her body XD, or you mean damage in her Kai2 form where she hold her breast XD..

      • I have the other Sendai sisters levled up.
        Oh where is holding her proud bust, so good ♡^▽^♡

        • my jintsuu very low level, 20 I think, the others sendai class in their 30s also haven’t use them in months XD, well I play casually(sortie like once or twice a day LOL) not many of them reach 60s XD, ahaha I see the holding breast one XD, I stop using chiyoda shen she reach lv42, time to level her up her again in the future XD

          • Jintsuu is lvl 37, Naka chan is lv 54, Sendai is lv 64. I play pvp and combine my hunt for RJ with leveling up ships I like.

            • Now is holiday I can play more XD, and once this apprenticeship done next month I can play much more at home XD

              • Oh sounds good ^^
                I like the new summer changes in Kancolle, Tenryuu ヾ(´▽`;)ゝ

                • Yeah, tenryuu totally HOT, really unexpected of what hidden behind the suit XD

  2. I want to get into WS, but barely anyone plays it.

    But yeah, I agree that the cards would have been a lot nicer if they used custom art like lkazuchi and Hibiki’s cards.

    • same problem here ahaha..
      I am not the only one see those pictures screen capture from the game XD, seems they limit themselves to official pictures from the game for character cards


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

