Digimon Xros Wars Dorulumon

September 19, 2015 at 6:29 am | Posted in Digimon | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

Dorulumon1

and Finally, Dorulumon, Thx for my friend “pirate king”  who help me get this from a sale in Singapore 😄 , and now I can make the shoutmon X3/X4 Digi-Fusion

Dorulumon2

Dorulumon card, looks pretty good

Dorulumon3

woof woof

Dorulumon4

Dorulumon5

Dorulumon can transform into Dorulu Canon

Dorulumon6

with shoutmon controling it

Dorulumon7

I think dorulumon card looks the best one here

Dorulumon8

Digi-Fusion~

Dorulumon9

Shoutmon + Balistamon + Dorulumon = Shoutmon X3

Dorulumon10

+ Star Sword

Dorulumon11

Shoutmon X4

Dorulumon12

Comparison with 1/144 kit, Lego and Nendoroid

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. It’s funny/interesting that 3 cards show different art style, anime/3D/manga style even though I would think they are from the same set. But yea I also agree Dorulumon card look the nicest because of the dynamic art style. But the figure of Dorulumon look different from his anime counterpart as compared to Shoutmon and Balistamon but it’s given due to the animal look 😛

    The proportion seem off from the anime for X3 but the fun comes from the parts forming :D, additional they look nice in their individual form.

    If you have the chance you can get Skullknightmon set if you are interested and happen to see it, because that’s the only one i have from the Xros series and man am I happy with it.

    But I am hoping they will release this type of figure for the Digimon Adventure Tri 😀

    • dorulumon art remind me with Great Animal Kaiser card lol, well I never expect gimmick toys to looks like in the anime ahaha :D. well my friend did offer me a lot of digimon xcros stuff from singapore sale ^^ I only get this dorulumon and the red digimon mini, the only one i kinda want is the purple greymon ahahah not looks so good combined thought 😄 they also made the candy toy ver . well I also look forward for digimon tri thought I am not expect much from it


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

