TK07 Kamen Rider Mach

January 9, 2016 at 6:56 am | Posted in Kamen Rider Toys | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Mach01

TK07 Kamen Rider Mach

Mach02

Contents

Mach03

3 Kourin Signals,Zenrin Shooter and the Main Figure

Mach04

Kamen Rider Mach with Default Signal, Thinking from the color and naming of this rider Many believe it is a tribute to Speed Racer/Go mifune 😀 from Speed racer/Mach GoGoGo franchise

Mach05

Zenrin Shooter

Mach06

Mach Magarl, He can fire shoots which bend towards the target

Mach07

Mach kaksarn, give mach ability to do scattered shoot like a shotgun

Mach08

and we got this Mach Kikern from TK10 Kamen Rider Chaser earlier, This thing summon Demonic Bullet in the show XD

Mach09

Of course like usual gimmick toys the articulation not that great but I will still try make the usual ” Mach Pose”

Mach10

Mach11

The Helmet can open Up XD

Mach12

Full Throttle

Mach13

Let use whatever Bike available 😛 *Ridevendor Candy Toy

Mach14

Mach15

Mach16

This Mach Figure have better paint than Chaser, especially the head details

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I had SHF version of Kamen Rider Drive, also want Chaser and Mach, but seems the hype already died down after the show changed to Kamen Rider Ghost

    • Well I don’t follow the flow of collection trends, hype come and goes every season I did wait for the Hype died so I get them for cheaper price 😀 I got both these TK chase and mach quite cheap. I did bought those gaim figures for mostly retail price which kinda sad now they only sell like half the price, not that I want to sell them but, I should have wait back then so I can buy more when drive being aired, I guess I will purchase ghost after the show ended.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

