Designers Collection : Vermilion Bird of the South

January 7, 2017 at 7:19 am | Posted in Doll Clothes and Accessories | 4 Comments
Tags: , ,

vbots1

Volks Designers collection Vermilion Bird of the South.

I got this months ago during volks after event kyoto13 😀 also Purchase new frame for Vee and hands.

Back in 2014, I really want the “Ninja clothes“, I missed the After event on volks webstore and it later sell for like over 20k yen every time I check Yahoo auction 😦 So I quite Happy seeing releases of Clothes with somehow similar Theme 😀

Like it’s Name suggest there are also the Dragon,Tiger and tortoise version of the clothes but the Tortoise and Dragon are Male SD clothes, I should also bought The Tiger one, but Since I just purchased a DD body before , I decide to only get this ^^.

vbots2

Contents

vbots3

oh White lined

vbots4

2 Options for the Top(or rather bra ?) black and white

vbots5

Lined

vbots6

Sleeves

vbots7

Hair accessory

vbots8

vbots9

Sleeves

vbots10

I tried to make Sword using pla-plate …

vbots13

vbots14

vnots15

So this Sort of Samurai clothes come forth Sengoku Driver XD

 

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I like this outfit a lot, it lets the doll look strong and beautiful.

    I also noticed that it makes more petite and small bust dolls look very attractive, the exposed belly is sexy. The sleeves also add some cuteness to it ~ヾ(^∇^)

    Hilda is a cute model ❤️

    • Glad you like it after all this my 2nd favourite outfit I own XD, I am glad despite the exposed belly they still made the top one covering the stomach joint unlike the idol clothes 😛 (yeah that designed for one piece torso), actually I still prefer the 2014 model for sleeve design because it’s half kimono, I am Happy that you like Her ❤

  2. And I can only dream to have my own daughter (Dolfie) – too expensive for poor people like me… LOL LOL LOL…

    • Trust me for someone like you, these Dolls won’t be something you would like to own XD


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

