LPC Black Label : Checkmate Pretty

May 27, 2017 at 6:54 am | Posted in Doll Clothes and Accessories | 3 Comments
Tags: , ,

La Parsonal Collection Black Label : Checkmate Pretty

I got this From Dolpa 36 After event early this year, I was thinking buy the Designer’s collection Kimono, but somehow when saw this, I feel it will fit better of what I imagine about how My Girl Looks like ^^

The clothes parts

This a Super Dollfie Designated Outfit so maybe the arms section kinda too loose as usual ^^

Back

This pose should be better ^^

Skirt

I also Purchase New Wig for Hachi,Too bad The Peach Cream Color is Sold out at that time 😦

So Let’s Swap The head To see how she looks On this Clothes

Not bad

Still Prefer this way

 

 

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Cute outfit, the big ribbon adds a lot of moe to the dolls(⌒▽⌒ゞ
    Haha maybe Hilda needs more bust in the future
    The golden wig is very shiny and make Hachi look very girly,
    maybe I miss the twintails a bit.

    • Thank you, yeah I guess about time I need to get her the L bust XD
      I also miss the long twintails, but that quite a bother to pose sometimes, I also want to preserve it ^^ Glad she looks more girly this way

  2. perggghhhh…. I envy you huhuhuhuhu,…..


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

